Staff_Ashley_Saldivar
Staff_ColleenLovette_NewPic_2018

Ashley Saldivar

Operations Manager

email:
Ashley@ghtinsurance.com

Colleen Woodson

Senior Account Executive
Personal Lines

email:
Colleen@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_Lauren_Kitchen

Lauren Kitchen

Customer Service
Personal Lines and Group Benefits

email:
Lauren@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_DariaPlatte_New_2019
Staff_JamieKresinske_New_2019
Staff_JenniferSchloss_NewPic_2018

Daria Platte

Account Executive
Commercial Lines

email:
Daria@ghtinsurance.com

Jamie Kresinske

Agent
Commercial Lines

email:
Jamie@ghtinsurance.com

Jennifer Schloss

Medicare Products

Life Insurance

email:
Jennifer@ghtinsurance.com

Michele_Herbert_Sized_SQ

Michele Herbert

Vice President
Group Benefits

email:
Michele@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_Patricia_Hughett

Patricia Hughett

Vice President
Craft Beverage Program

email:
Patricia@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_Traci_Sullivan

Traci Sullivan

Senior Account Executive
Commercial Lines

email:
Traci@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_Eric_Kuester
photo_to_come_Icon_F_s
Staff_Ryan_K_Headshot_Update

T. Eric Kuester

Principal Agent

email:
Eric@ghtinsurance.com

Crystal Kelly

Account Executive – Commercial Lines

email:
Crystal@ghtinsurance.com

C. Ryan Kuester

Principal Agent

email:
Ryan@ghtinsurance.com

Tag_Sails_BW

We Have a History…

GHT Insurance Services was opened in 1999 by Ted Kuester, Ryan Kuester and Eric Kuester, as a generalist insurance agency focusing on property & casualty insurance in both commercial and personal lines. We have steadily grown that part of our operation through our various niches, and added new opportunities through acquisition and partnership.

A key partner in our development has been our ownership in the Keystone Insurers Group franchise, as both a franchise partner in 2005 and shareholder in 2010. The Keystone Group has enabled GHT Insurance Services to expand our brand into new opportunities, including Group Benefits and several new niches. We look forward to developing new opportunities through this relationship for the foreseeable future.

We have a reputation for helping our clients navigate a complex, evolving insurance climate, and we look forward to continued opportunities to grow and expand with you in the future.