Staff_Ashley_Saldivar
Staff_ColleenLovette_NewPic_2018
Staff_Courtney_Kuester
Staff_Eric_Kuester

Ashley Saldivar

Administrative Specialist

email:
Ashley@ghtinsurance.com

Colleen Lovette

Senior Account Executive
Personal Lines

email:
Colleen@ghtinsurance.com

Courtny Kuester

Life and

Disability

email:
Courtny@ghtinsurance.com

T. Eric Kuester

Principal

Agent

email:
Eric@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_JenniferSchloss_NewPic_2018
Staff_Lauren_Kitchen
Staff_MicheleHerber_NewPic_2018
Staff_MaryBradley_NewPic_2018

Jennifer Schloss

Medicare Products

Individual Life Insurance

email:
Jennifer@ghtinsurance.com

Lauren Kitchen

Customer Service
Personal Lines

email:
Lauren@ghtinsurance.com

Michele Herbert

Vice President
Group Benefits

email:
Michele@ghtinsurance.com

Mary Bradley

Account Executive
Commercial Lines

email:
Mary@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_Patricia_Hughett

Patricia Hughett

Vice President
Craft Beverage Program

email:
Patricia@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_Ryan_K_Headshot_Update

C. Ryan Kuester

Principal

Agent

email:
Ryan@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_SharynBlaylock_NewPic_2018

Sharyn Blaylock

Customer Service
Group Benefits

email:
Sharyn@ghtinsurance.com

Staff_Traci_Sullivan

Traci Sullivan

Senior Account Executive
Commercial Lines

email:
Traci@ghtinsurance.com

Tag_Sails_BW

We Have a History…

GHT Insurance Services was opened in 1999 by Ted Kuester, Ryan Kuester and Eric Kuester, as a generalist insurance agency focusing on property & casualty insurance in both commercial and personal lines. We have steadily grown that part of our operation through our various niches, and added new opportunities through acquisition and partnership.

A key partner in our development has been our ownership in the Keystone Insurers Group franchise, as both a franchise partner in 2005 and shareholder in 2010. The Keystone Group has enabled GHT Insurance Services to expand our brand into new opportunities, including Group Benefits and several new niches. We look forward to developing new opportunities through this relationship for the foreseeable future.

We have a reputation for helping our clients navigate a complex, evolving insurance climate, and we look forward to continued opportunities to grow and expand our brand in the future.